The Poet’s Haven presents… Shallow Wake

Shallow Wake is a Canton, Ohio based band that plays original, no-gimmick, straight-up hard rock. The band features Mike Dray (vocals/guitar), Tom Harrington (bass), Jason Huppert (vocals/guitar), and Rob Minton (drums). Shallow Wake can be found playing in the community and is always up for exploring new venues and crowds. 2012 saw them headline a benefit for the Carrollton County Animal Rescue as well as rock a packed audience at Canton’s music hotspot, Buzzbin Records. The band released their first CD, Brain Case, in 2010 and is currently working on their next album.

Recorded June 2011 in South Euclid, OH

RUNTIME: 27:07